Facebook Botton   Twitter Button   Linkedin Button   Tumbler Button   Google+ Button   Flickr Button   Pinterest Button  
  England vs India 2014 Series Home >  
 
Live Match Video
 
Live Score
 
Cricket Live Score Application
Advertisement
Advertisement
 

India tour of England - 2014

Latest News Updates

T20 International Time: 14:00 GMT 15:00 Local 19:00 IST Edgbaston, Birmingham
EJG Morgan England  
India lost by just 3 runs in one-off T20 match against England

The one-off T20 match between England and India has been played today at Edgbaston, Birmingham. England won the match by just 3 runs margin. England T20 skipper EJG Morgan declared man of the match for his super qiuck inning of 71 runs of just 31 balls...

Full Scorecard Full Report
 
Series Stats - India vs England Series 2014
Match Team Total Played India Won England Won NR
Test England vs India 5 5 1 3 1
ODIs England vs India 5 5 3 1 1
T20i England vs India 1 1 0 1 0
 

England vs India Match Schedule - Time Table Series 2014

England Cricket Logo Eng vs India India Cricket Team Logo
Test Matches
Match No Date Time Venue
1
Wed Jul 9
to
Sun Jul 13
10:00 GMT
11:00 Local
15:30 IST
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Match Drawn
2
Thu Jul 17
to
Mon Jul 21
10:00 GMT
11:00 Local
15:30 IST
Lord's, London
India won by 95 Runs
3
Sun Jul 27
to
Thu Jul 31
10:00 GMT
11:00 Local
15:30 IST
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
England won by 266 runs
4
Thu Aug 7
to
Mon Aug 11
10:00 GMT
11:00 Local
15:30 IST
Old Trafford, Manchester
England won by an innings and 54 runs
5
Fri Aug 15
to
Tue Aug 19
10:00 GMT
11:00 Local
15:30 IST
Kennington Oval, London
England won by an innings and 244 runs
ODI Matches
Match No Date Time Venue
1
Monday
25 Aug 14
09:30 GMT
10:30 Local
15:00 IST
County Ground, Bristol
No Result - Match Abendoned due to rain
2
Wednesday
27 Aug 14
09:30 GMT
10:30 Local
15:00 IST
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
India won by 133 runs (D/L method)
3
Saturday
30 Aug 14
09:30 GMT
10:30 Local
15:00 IST
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
India won by 6 wickets (with 42 balls remaining)
4
Tuesday
02 Sep 14
09:30 GMT
10:30 Local
15:00 IST
Edgbaston, Birmingham
India won by 9 wickets (with 117 balls remaining)
5
Friday
05 Sep 14
09:30 GMT
10:30 Local
15:00 IST
Headingley, Leeds
England won by 41 runs
T20 Match
Match No Date Time Venue
1
Sunday
07 Sep 14
14:00 GMT
15:00 Local
19:30 IST
England won by 3 runs
Edgbaston, Birmingham