Facebook Botton   Twitter Button   Linkedin Button   Tumbler Button   Google+ Button   Flickr Button   Pinterest Button  
  Home > India vs West Indies Series 2014  
 
Live Match Video
 
Live Score
 
Cricket Live Score Application
Advertisement
Advertisement
 

India vs West Indies series - October-November 2014

Latest News Updates

4th ODI - 17 Oct 14 Time: 10:30 GMT 14:30 Local 16:00 IST HPCA Stadium, Dharmasala
Dwayne Bravo  
West Indies Called Off India Tour after 4th ODI at Dharamsala

At the end of the game after the fourth ODI in Dharamsala, the official broadcaster Star Sports displayed India as the winners of the ODI series by a 2-1 margin. As the West Indies tour to India has cancelled, with the BCCI saying it had been called off by the WICB...

  Full Report
 
Series Stats - India vs West Indies Series 2014
Match Team Total Played India Won WI Won NR
ODIs India vs West Indies 5 3 2 1 2
T20i India vs West Indies 1 0 0 0 0
Test India vs West Indies 3 0 0 0 0
Note : T20 and Test series has been called off
 

India vs West Indies Match Schedule - Time Table Series 2014

India Cricket Team Logo India vs West Indies West Indies Cricket Team Logo
ODI Matches
Match No Date Time Venue
1
Wednesday
08 Oct 14
10:30 GMT
14:30 Local
16:00 IST
Nehru Stadium, Kochi
West Indies won by 124 runs
2
Saturday
11 Oct 14
10:30 GMT
14:30 Local
16:00 IST
India won by 48 runs
3
Tuesday
14 Oct 14
10:30 GMT
14:30 Local
16:00 IST
Match cancelled without a ball bowled
4
Friday
17 Oct 14
10:30 GMT
14:30 Local
16:00 IST
India won by 59 runs
5
Monday
20 Oct 14
10:30 GMT
14:30 Local
16:00 IST
Match Cancelled
T20 Match
Match No Date Time Venue
1
Wednesday
22 Oct 14
14:00 GMT
15:00 Local
19:30 IST
Match Cancelled
Test Matches
Match No Date Time Venue
1
Thu Oct 30
to
Mon Nov 03
04:00 GMT
09:30 Local
09:30 IST
Match Cancelled
2
Fri Nov 07
to
Tue Nov 11
04:00 GMT
09:30 Local
09:30 IST
Match Cancelled
3
Sat Nov 15
to
Wed Nov 19
04:00 GMT
09:30 Local
09:30 IST
Match Cancelled